Xana's Lair
Welcome to the cave of the beast, brave adventurer. Dare you enter? If you do, please register an account and we'll see you at the mouth of the deep, dark cave.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Xana's Lair
Welcome to the cave of the beast, brave adventurer. Dare you enter? If you do, please register an account and we'll see you at the mouth of the deep, dark cave.
Xana's Lair
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Binary's Application

2 posters

Go down

Binary's Application Empty Binary's Application

Post by Coto524 Sat May 01, 2010 5:57 am

Name: Binary/Enzo/Wolfie
Personality: I'm a bit hyper, but I know when to be sensible. I also find it easy to make new friends.
Have I moderated a forum before: YES
Where?: I'm an admin on my website and a mod on my friend's.
How much time can I spend online: Weekdays: Anything from half an hour to a full hour. Weekends: Probably able to extend to several hours.
What do I think is a mod's task: Mods are the stitching that holds cloth together, the binding on a book. They keep XL running smoothly, and are essential to every forum.
Why I should be a mod: I can come on nearly every day, and I already know what a mod can do.
Where I'd like to be stationed: Anywhere I'm needed. I'll do the dirty work nobody else can do.
Anything else?: I don't want to be a sector mod unless I'm sorely needed to be so.
Check: Check.

That's it.
Coto524
Coto524
Polymorphic Spectre
Polymorphic Spectre

Male Posts : 3955

Character Sheet
Health::
Binary's Application Left_bar_bleue19/19Binary's Application Empty_bar_bleue  (19/19)
Energy::
Binary's Application Left_bar_bleue9/9Binary's Application Empty_bar_bleue  (9/9)
Experience::
Binary's Application Left_bar_bleue0/0Binary's Application Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Back to top Go down

Binary's Application Empty Re: Binary's Application

Post by Railen Sat May 01, 2010 6:04 am